

SOUTH EAST METRO AMATEUR RADIO CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS and TRUSTEES 2023



President & Trustee
Dave Larson
KEØHAL
Term expires 1/24
daveanddanita@
usfamily.net



Vice PresidentBrian McInerney
NØBM *Term expires 1/24*



Secretary
Joe Hibberd
W3QLC
Term expires 1/24
joehibberd11@gmail.com



TreasurerDave Blume
KDØIRF *Term expires 1/24*



Member-at-Large & License Trustee*
Dick Roberts
NØUC
Term expires 1/25
*Appointed position



Member-at-LargeDan Franz
WDØGUP
Term expires 1/24



TrusteeDave Schultz
KBØSED *Term expires 1/24*



Member-at-Large Chuck Hanson NAØL Term expires 1/25